Literature Ireland

Troje współczesnych pisarzy irlandzkich


Troje współczesnych pisarzy irlandzkich (Three Contemporary Irish Writers) is an anthology that gathers a selection of writings from Irish authors Anthony Cronin, Anne Haverty, and Dermot Healy.

It draws from Cronin's The End of the Modern World (1989), One Day as a Tiger (1997), and The Far Side of a Kiss (2001); from Haverty's Banished Misfortune (1982); as well as from selected poems by Haverty and Healy.

Motivex 2002

Translated into: Polish

Rights contact:


View more books translated into: