Literature Ireland
Collected Poems
© Elif Publishing House, 2019

Collected Poems

Louis MacNeice

These are the collected poems of Louis MacNeice, written between 1925 and 1948, compiled by the author himself.

HIs previously published poetry collections are: Poems (1935), Out of the Picture (1937), Letters from Iceland (1937), The Earth Compels (1938), Autumn Journal (1939), Plant and Phantom (1941), Springboard (1944), Holes in the Sky (1948) and Blind Fireworks (1929).

Faber & Faber 2007

Translated into:

English & German

Rights contact:

Sabine Wespieser Éditeur
13 rue Séguier
75006 Paris