Literature Ireland
Seamus Heaney: Collected Poems
© Trilce, 2015

Seamus Heaney: Collected Poems

Seamus Heaney

This volume contains the translations of Seamus Heaney's poems revised by Pura López Colomé, amended and corrected after long talks with the author himself; as well as an extraordinary selection of photographs that show the poet in different stages of his life, from childhood to his last days, taken in parts from Heaney's official biography, Stepping Stones.

The collection includes poems from six previously published collections: Island of the Seasons, Seeing Visions, The Light of the Leaves, Sonnets, The Level and Human Chain.


Translated into:


Rights contact: